Privacy policy

Our privacy policy is very simple. Your PDFs are yours. You own them. When you upload PDFs to pdf-merge.com, we temporarily save them on our servers to process them and they are deleted automatically from our servers after 24 hrs - forever. We don't ask you for any other private information.

By using pdf-merge.com, you consent to our privacy policy.

We reserve the right to change our privacy policy at any time and in case we decide to change the privacy policy, we will post the changes on this page.